When does early voting start?

Early voting is June 12  to June 19, from 10am - 8pm at the Wheaton Community Recreation Center, Mid-County Community Recreation Center in Silver Spring, and at the Activity Center at Bohrer Park in Gaithersburg. (These are the closest centers for District 19 voters. However, you can vote at any early voting center in Montgomery County.) You can see the full list of early voting sites here.